IPMS/USA Forum

Syndicate content
Posts from the Public section of the IPMS/USA Forums.
Updated: 1 hour 39 min ago

Rosewell Alien Tribute

Thu, 2017-08-24 10:49

Converting a M113 to a M113A2

Sun, 2017-08-20 16:42

Clear-Fix Decals, how?

Sat, 2017-08-19 17:02

1/48 G3M Nell

Fri, 2017-08-18 11:22

1:48 Monogram F-8E Crusader

Wed, 2017-08-16 22:37

Checkerboards?

Wed, 2017-08-16 13:30

Robot Battle V MK44 HammerHead

Wed, 2017-08-16 13:22

Meng Pickup with Zu23-2

Wed, 2017-08-16 12:51

Phoenix

Tue, 2017-08-15 22:34

1966 Ford Mustang Convertible ?

Mon, 2017-08-14 15:49

The P-47 and P-40 are done

Mon, 2017-08-14 14:49

Tamiya 1/48 F-14A

Mon, 2017-08-14 12:44

US Army Vietnam Helo Colors ?

Thu, 2017-08-10 19:16

CVA-64 USS Constellation

Wed, 2017-08-09 10:10

US inf at rest

Tue, 2017-08-08 08:29